Board of Trustees

(as of 06.13.2014)

Executive Committee

  • Hon. Tom C. Korologos
    Member At Large
    Strategic Advisor
    DLA Piper US, LLP
  • Steve Lebling
    Facilities & Preservation Committee Chair
    The Lebling Companies
  • Jeffrey Malinak
    Finance & Audit Chair
    Managing Principal
    Analysis Group
  • Mary M. Ourisman
    Development Committee Co-Chair
    Former U.S. Ambassador
    to Barbados & Eastern Caribbean


  • Meredith Attwell Baker
    President & CEO, CTIA
    The Wireless Association
  • Jon Clifton
    Managing Director
    Gallup World Poll
  • Matt Echols
    Vice President
    Corporate Government & Public Affairs,
    The Coca-Cola Company
  • Alonzo L. Fulgham
    Vice President, Strategy and Sustainable International Development, CH2M Hill
  • Hon. Laurie S. Fulton
    Partner, Williams & Connolly, LLP
  • Neal Goins
    Vice President,
    International Government Relations,
  • Maria Pica Karp
    Vice President and General Manager,
    Government Affairs Chevron
  • Janet Lamkin
    California State President, Bank of America
  • Stanley S. Litow
    Vice President, Corporate Citizenship & Corporate Affairs & President, IBM International Foundation
  • HongXia Liu
    COO & Deputy Vice Chancellor,
    New York University, Shanghai
  • Drew Maloney
    Corporate Officer & Vice President Global Government Affairs & Public Policy,
    Hess Corporation
  • Michele A. Manatt
    Chair, Council on Women’s Leadership at Meridian
  • David Metzner
    Managing Partner, American Continental Group
  • Evan Morris
    Vice President, Government Affairs Genentech, Inc.
  • Lisa B. Nelson
  • Mary O’Connor
    Chair, Meridian Linden Legacy Society
  • Nels B. Olson
    Vice Chairman & Co-Leader
    Board & CEO Services Washington, DC and New York
  • Mark J. Penn
    Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, Microsoft
  • Marie Royce
    Senior Director, International Affairs, Alcatel-Lucent
  • Rodney E. Slater
    Partner, Patton Boggs
  • Jill Cooper Udall
    U.S. Senate Spouse (D-NM)
  • President Emeritus
    Walter L. Cutler
  • Legal Counsel
    Deborah Taylor Ashford, Esquire
    Hogan Lovells US, LLP