Jan Peder Syse

  • Prime Minister of Norway (1989-1990)
  • Norwegian Minister of Industry (1983-1985)
  • Norwegian State Secretary to the Ministry of Justice (1970-1971)
  • Member of the Norwegian Storting (1969-1997)

IVLP ’60
President, National Federation of Young Conservatives

Jan P. Syse

See also

Lee Moore
Helen Zille
Paavo Lipponen
Abdelsalam Al-Majali
Guido de Marco
Luis Moreno Ocampo
P. N. Bhagwati
Brice Hortefeux
Kazimierz Marcinkiewicz
Mario Monti
Gough Whitlam
Sauli Niinistö